STAQ Members who have contributed significantly to the association over a long period of time, may be rewarded with life membership in recognition of their efforts. The following members have been awarded life membership during the life of the association.

  • Mr C Burr

  • Mr B N Kleinschmidt

  • Mr B P O’Kane

  • Mr B J Whelan

  • MR J Wolfe

  • DR W Beasley

  • Dr JM Davis

  • Mr HH Maze

  • Ms D Smith

  • Mrs A Meiklejohn

  • Mr D Lane

  • Ms C Capra

  • Mrs M Rowlands

  • Ms J Mergard

  • Ms S Monteath

  • Dr A Powell