Executive Committee

  • President : Mary Rafter (The University of Queensland)
  • Vice President
  • Treasurer : Jackie Mergard (The University of Queensland and STAQ Life Member)
  • Secretary : Matthew Crank (St Thomas More College)
  • Registrar : Sue Stevens (The University of Queensland)
  • Councillors: , Shannon Walsh (Ipswich SHS), Stephen Pinel (Unity College, Caloundra) & Michael Tubby (Woodridge SHS)
  • Primary Advisor: Megan Hayes (Mudgeeraba Creek SS)

To find out more about each of the job descriptions, please click on the role titles.